Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This is always a nice surprise when I'm almost done with my tea.

This is always a nice surprise when I’m almost done with my tea.

I spent the afternoon today sipping my Earl Grey tea and hanging out with my little friend who lives at the bottom of my tea cup!

So I started this blog because I am sick and have no choice but to sit here and do nothing. I wanted to start my first post with this little owl because I was inspired by him and it’s one of the coolest things I could post so far. Isn’t he adorable? Find more adorable cups at imm-living.com.

Hello There

Hello, there!

He was given to me by the giveaway gods. I won him from a contest ModestPeach.com was having on their Facebook page, and I was their lucky winner. I won a bunch of other cool stuff like hand-pressed cards from smockpaper.com and a Zinc plaque that I have no idea what it’s for but I’ll place my cool magnets on it!

I want to say this to my kids one day.

I want to say this to my kids one day.

You can purchase these handmade magnets in my Etsy shop Sincerely Moi!

You can purchase these handmade magnets in my Etsy shop Sincerely Moi!

Yes, that’s right! I have an Etsy shop! I love creating handmade things and you can see what I created here in my Etsy shop sincererlymoi.etsy.com. Thanks for reading. Enjoy your night!

Sincerely,

Jamie

