Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Inspired by the movie “{500} Days of Summer” and located at Angels Knoll Park in Downtown Los Angeles

I’m still sick but getting a little better so I’m going to post pictures of Steve and I’s engagement photos while simultaneously watching “Pitch Perfect” from Redbox. I haven’t seen “Pitch Perfect,” but it’s pretty funny so far. Who doesn’t love to watch a teen musical comedy to pass 1 hour and 52 minutes? I’m saying I love the 80’s montage! I love the music in the 80’s! I need more records from the 80’s but that’s a whole ‘nother blog post. The only thing I didn’t like from the movie was how they portrayed the Asian characters like the roommate or the other Bella Capella member. So stereotypical. Anyways, thanks for waiting patiently, here are more pix!

Image

Image

Image

Image

This cute heart-shaped chalkboard is my best seller in my Etsy shop Sincerely Moi here!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Thanks for viewing! Now time to catch our train and be whisked away to Paris (only in my dreams)!

Photography by FreeHope Photography.

Want to see more? View on my Pinterest! Enjoy your night!

Sincerely,

Jamie

