Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Day 10

A memory I’m thankful for is having a blast dancing on our wedding day. I was attempting to dance the infamous Gangnum Style. It was a lot of fun dancing with my husband and dancing with all my guests.

In this picture, I was doing the traditional money dance. Our awesome DJ, DJ Drew (djdrewpierce.com I highly recommend him for your next event) mixed it up by playing a variety of songs. Each guest got to dance with me to a different song. It made things more fun and interesting. Guests put money in that white pouch dangling from my arm. Guests pinned money on my husband then danced to “Achy Breaky Heart” or “Staying Alive” or ” Jump on It” or whatever song was playing at the time. I’ll never forget these memories, and the memories of our wedding day. Enjoy your night and your holiday weekend!

Sincerely,
Jamie

