Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tuesday’s My Favorite Things

Giveaway #1

**Update: Winner has been chosen and contacted. Thank you for participating and being a Sincerely, Moi reader.**

On today’s post, I’m giving away an awesome box full of my handmade items from my shop! If you are the randomly chosen winner, you will recieve:

♥ a chalkboard heart

♥ a chalkboard tin “Thank You” sign

♥ 3 hand-stitched tags

♥ and 2 chalkboard place cards in latte

How to Enter: (Must complete all steps below to be entered to win.)

♥ Follow my blog with bloglovin’ (click the button on your right)

♥ Like this post (If you’re private on Instagram, comment on that you’re private)

♥ Follow me @pinkstwabewies and @sincerelymoico on Instagram

Repost photo on your Instagram with #jamiestuesdayfavorites

Good Luck! Open internationally!Limit to 1 Instagram post per day!

Sincerely,

Jamie

P.S. **Winner be chosen on Friday, 12/13/13. The winner will be verified that they have completed all the steps above. If not, another winner will be chosen.**

