Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Want to participate in Thankful Project? Click here!

thankful project title

A blessing I’m thankful for is having good physical health. I often take it for granted because *knock on wood* I have never had a life threatening illness or even broken a bone. I’ve sprained my ankle a couple times but it’s nothing compared to how others and their health have suffered. My prayers go out to you whose health has suffered and who has experienced much pain in your life.

I have witnessed family members health diminish due to old age and it has been painful for them and for me to watch their lives fade. There’s that saying that “Youth is wasted on the young.” Let’s not waste what we have. Let’s run, jump, sprint, hop because someday we may not have the chance or the ability to anymore.

golden retriever puppy

Enjoy this picture of an adorable puppy! And enjoy your night!

Sincerely,

Jamie

