Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Every blogger is making gift guides for everyone else but themselves! Well, here’s a gift guide for you, the blogger, and let everyone know exactly what they should get you! You will be sure to blog about these gifts you receive once you tear open that wrapping paper. Oh, wait! There are some goodies in here that you can’t wrap per se, but they sure will be awesome!

Christmas came early for me this year, and I’m not complaining. The tech junkie who is my husband already knew of a great deal Best Buy was having: trade in 2 used iPhone 4s’ for a practically free iPhone 5s! When my husband told me of this deal, honestly, I wasn’t ready to part with my trusty iPhone 4. He has been with me for 3 years, has been my 1st smart phone, and I’m kinda a cave-woman when it comes to technology. When something breaks, I go “me no likey tech-no-logy!” Kidding aside, I gave in since my phone has been acting slower and now I would just throw it on the couch. Ever since I posted this awesome gift guide on Pinterest, I knew that white and gold phone would look good in my hand. So here it is, in all it’s Apple glory, or whatever.

So yes, this was on my gift list the “Gift Guide for A Blogger” and check out more gifts I picked out for you the blogger in your life.

1 The HP Chromebook 14 is sleek and has video chat! 2 This comfy Poppin chair is a must! Don't want your butt falling asleep after posting 500 words! Pool Blue Task Chair 3 iPhone 5s They might want or need (need is a strong word) this cool looking phone to keep up with emails and their kagillion social networking sites. 4 Teavana Contour Tumbler for the on-the-go tea lover blogger! 5 Sponsor Bubby and Bean for the Holidays! Ad space, of course! Their blog need traffic right? Gift them a sponsorship on their favorite blog (or blogs)! 6 Canon - EOS Rebel T5i Digital SLR Camera A blogger definitely needs a good camera to post those eye-catching photos! 7 Bumble + Buzz Design & The Nectar Collective That fresh, new blog design will make your blogger love you forever! His/her followers will love and thank you too!  8 Your blogger loves to host giveaways! Make it easier for them and buy them a month or year's worth of Rafflecopter. 9 Gift them an E-course on how to design their own blog!
1 The HP Chromebook 14 is sleek and has video chat!  2 Pool Blue Task Chair This comfy Poppin chair is a must! Don’t want your butt falling asleep after posting 500 words!  3 iPhone 5s They might want or need (need is a strong word) this cool looking phone to keep up with emails and their kagillion social networking sites.  4 Teavana Contour Tumbler for the on-the-go tea lover blogger!  5 Sponsor Bubby and Bean for the Holidays! Ad space, of course! Their blog needs traffic right? Gift them a sponsorship on their favorite blog (or blogs)!  6 Canon – EOS Rebel T5i Digital SLR Camera A blogger definitely needs a good camera to post those eye-catching photos!  7 Bumble + Buzz Design & The Nectar Collective That fresh, new blog design will make your blogger love you forever! His/her followers will love and thank you too!        8 Your blogger loves to host giveaways! Make it easier for them and buy them a month or year’s worth of Rafflecopter.  9 Gift them an E-course on how to design their own blog!

Want more gift ideas for your blogger? Check out all the other gifts I pinned here. Feel free to repin anything you like! Have a great Friday! And enjoy your weekend!

Sincerely,

Jamie

