Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Giveaway Winner!

This week I was recovering from a cold. I feel much better now. Last night, me and the hubby finished our handmade Christmas cards and put it in the mail this morning! I’m really pleased with them and hope the recipients like them, too. And today the hubs and I are celebrating our 5 month anniversary of being married! We will be going out for drinks later!

Now, time to announce the Tuesday’s With Jamie giveaway winner! Thank you for all who entered! The winner was chosen via random.org.
SincerelymoigiveawaySincerely Moi Giveaway

CONGRATULATIONS ASHLEY! You are the winner of a handmade heart chalkboard, a chalkboard Thank You sign, 2 chalkboard place cards, and 3 hand stitched tags! The winner has been contacted.

If you didn’t win, don’t be sad. We will be having more giveaways in the future so check back real soon! Enjoy your Friday and have a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Jamie

 

