Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m dedicating this “Tuesdays with Jamie” series to my favorite Etsy shops, small businesses, charitable companies, and awesome organizations that I love. These featured shops will be offering discounts and/or giveaways just for you! Contact me at almeida.jamie@gmail.com or use the contact form above to learn more on how you can be featured.

Cliffs and Canyons

Hello Lovelies! Merry Christmas Eve and Happy Holidays! How is your Tuesday going? Our featured shop for Tuesdays with Jamie is Cliffs and Canyons. Dusty is the owner of this Etsy shop and sells longboards, ceramics, and cards with hand drawn illustrations and art. Her handmade items make the perfect gifts for your friends and family.  Learn more about her shop here and say hello to her on blog. Here are a few words from Dusty:

When Jamie asked me to write a little “paragraph” about my shop I about freaked out. Okay, actually, I did freak out! Established in September 2013, my shop is only a mere four month infant in the world of Etsy and I am being featured? What an honor! But, if I am totally honest I feel as though still fumbling my shop trying to find my place. My vision for CliffsAndCanyons is one that mirrors woodsy and whimsical inspirations through stationary, packaging, up-cycling, and custom longboards. Check out my blog here ( http://cliffsandcanyons.wordpress.com ) or my Shop here ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/CliffsandCanyons?ref=si_shop ) to learn more about my shop and process. Enjoy!

How awesome are these items?longboardc&c

coffeemugc&c

masonjarc&c

I love this vintage mason jar pincushion!

She is offering 50% off to you for all her Christmas cards in her shop! Discount price already shown and no coupon needed.  A few of the awesome items I received from Dusty:

Christmas CardChristmas TagsUse code: SPECIALTHANKS to receive free shipping on any order. Or use code: MERRYCHRISTMAS to receive 15% off any purchase of $10 or more (expires December 26th, 2013). Check out more of her items here in shop.

Merry Christmas Eve and Merry Christmas! Have an extra special Tuesday today!

Sincerely,

Jamie

