Tags

, , , ,

Click here to learn about this snail mail goodness!
Oh, Hello Mr. Postman

Good morning, World! How was your weekend? Mine was busy, and eventful. How are you liking the letters on @ohhellomrpostman on Instagram. Fun huh? Be sure to tag your letters with #ohhellomrpostman Here are this week’s letters!

Letter #15 is going to Jill in the Philippines.

DSCN1973

I bought this awesome houndstooth washi tape that had arrived in the mail, and I was inspired to use it for Jill’s letter. I bordered the top and bottom of the letter with it and just snipped one of the ends into a v-cut. For a sleek look, I wanted the color scheme to be red and black! I added a Project Life card, Hello Kitty stickers, 2 die-cut letters for her initials, and picture frame where she can put a picture of her and her loved ones.

DSCN1966

This is my 2nd Found Letter for the year! I used the same washi tape except added pink! This I will hide in the aisle of a shopping mall for one lovely lucky lady to find. Hopefully this bright pink letter with Hello Kitty stickers and a True Love die-cut will brighten her day. Happy Monday, Lovelies!

Sincerely,

Jamie

